Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care.

However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws.
According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Liability for links:

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identifiable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

reference:
In case of problems under competition law or similar problems, Alexandra Carls Wind Club e.V. i.L. must be contacted in advance to avoid legal disputes and costs. The cost note of a lawyer's warning without prior contact is expressly rejected in the sense of the duty to minimize damages.

Download offer  

If you use a file from our download offer, access data is stored. Each data record consists of:
    The page from which the file was requested
    The name of the file
    Date and time of the request
    The transmitted data volume
    The access status (file transferred, file not found etc.)
    A description of the type of web browser used.


Copyright
The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law.
The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly.
If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.
Munich 25.05.2018 Wind Club e.V. Board of Directors Alexandra Carls

Hint:
In case of competition rules or similar problems, Alexandra Carls Wind Club e.V. must be contacted in advance to avoid legal disputes and costs. The cost note of a legal warning without prior contact will be expressly rejected in the sense of the duty to minimize damages



Picture credits

Wix Luxembourg S.a.r.l.
Own pictures
Daniel Modina
Nicola Galvani
Fabrizio Prandini
dockland ruffle
Hans Genthe
Manuel Stahnke
Alexandra Carls
Nits


Wind Club e.V.
c/o Andreas Mulzer
Am Gries 3
83209 Prien am Chiemsee
Phone +49 170 2020795


President:

Alexandra Carls

Vicepresident
Andreas Mulzer

Treasurer
George Redlbacher

chairman secretary
Meike Sprickmann

Info[at]asso99.de
www.wind-club.de and www.asso99.de


Account details for donations:
Kreissparkasse Munich Starnberg Ebersberg
IBAN: EN32 7025 0150 0017 3003 93
BIC: BYLADEM1KMS
Account holder Wind Club e.V.


Register:
Wind Club e.V. Head Office Munich VR 17580


Tax office
St. Nr. 143/22437/50282 Tax office Munich

 

Imprint

Wind Club e.V.
German Asso99 class association

President: Alexandra Carls

Vice President: Andreas Mulzer

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Club Office

Wind Club e.V.

c/o Andreas Mulzer

Am Gries 3

83209 Prien am Chiemsee

Germany

 

Tel.  +49 170 2020795

info@asso99.de

www.wind-club.de und www.asso99.de

Wind Club e.V.
Deutsche Klassenvereinigung Asso99

Vorständin Alexandra Carls

Postanschrift:

Postfach 15 13 01

80048 München

Club Office c/o Krause

Mozartstr. 19

80336 München

 

Tel.  +49 89 12221 9990 

Fax. +49 89 12221 9999

info[at]wind-club.de oder Info[at]asso99.de

www.wind-club.de und www.asso99.de

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
 
Haftung für Inhalte
 

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt.

Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

 

Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Hinweis:

Im Falle von wettbewerbsrechtlichen oder ähnlichen Problemen muss zur Vermeidung von Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Kosten Alexandra Carls Wind Club e.V. i.L. im Vorfeld kontaktiert werden. Die Kostennote einer anwaltlichen Abmahnung ohne vorhergehende Kontaktaufnahme wird im Sinne der Schadensminderungspflicht ausdrücklich zurückgewiesen.

 

 

Download Angebot  

Wenn Sie eine Datei aus unserem Download-Angebot nutzen, werden Zugriffsdaten gespeichert. Jeder Datensatz besteht aus:

  • Der Seite, von der aus die Datei angefordert wurde

  • Dem Namen der Datei

  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anforderung

  • Der übertragenen Datenmenge

  • Dem Zugriffsstatus (Datei übertragen, Datei nicht gefunden etc.)

  • Einer Beschreibung des Typs des verwendeten Webbrowsers.

 

 

Urheberrecht

 

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht.

 

Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

 

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis.

 

Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

München 25.05.2018 Wind Club e.V. Vorständin Alexandra Carls® 

 

 

Hinweis:

Im Falle von Wettbewerbsrichtlinien oder ähnlichen Problemen muss zur Vermeidung von Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Kosten Alexandra Carls Wind Club e.V. im Vorfeld kontaktiert werden. Die Kostennote einer anwaltlichen Abmahnung ohne vorhergehende Kontaktaufnahme wird im Sinne der Schadensminderungspflicht ausdrücklich zurückgewiesen

 

 

Bildernachweis

Wix Luxembourg S.a.r.l.

Eigene Bilder

Daniel Modina

Nicola Galvani

Fabrizio Prandini

Kai Krause

Hans Genthe

Manuel Stahnke

Alexandra Carls

Nissen

 

Wind Club e.V. 
 
Postanschrift:

Wind Club e.V. c/o Krause

Deutsche Klassenvereinigung Asso99

Vorständin Alexandra Carls

Postfach 15 13 01

80048 München

 

Club Office c/o Krause

Mozartstr. 19

80336 München

Tel.  +49 89 12221 9990 

Fax. +49 89 12221 9999

 

Vicecommodore

Andreas Mulzer

Finance Commodore

George Redlbacher

 

Chairman Secretary

Meike Sprickmann

vorstand[at]wind-club.de oder Info[at]asso99.de

www.wind-club.de und www.asso99.de

 

Kontoverbindung für Spenden:

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg Ebersberg

IBAN:  DE32 7025 0150 0017 3003 93

BIC:      BYLADEM1KMS

Kontoinhaber Wind Club e.V.

 

Register:

Wind Club e.V. Sitz München VR  17580

 

Finanzamt

St. Nr. 143/22437/50282 Finanzamt München

 

IMPRESSUM